Are you all caught up with the A Lion’s Pride series? There are 13 books total out now!

The A Lion’s Pride series:
When An Alpha Purrs
When a Beta Roars
When an Omega Snaps
A Tiger’s Bride
When a Lioness Snarls
When a Lioness Pounces
When a Lioness Growls
When A Lioness Hunts
When a Tigon Weds
When a Liger Mates
Taming a Bear
Lion’s Quest
A Lion’s Mate