Books 1 - 4

Welcome to Bitten Point, where the swamp doesn't just keep its secrets, it sometimes eats them.

Bitten Point is a town populated with shifters, hidden from the human world. But someone has discovered their secret and is hunting them.

Changing them...

The monsters are getting bolder and if the townsfolk don't stop what's happening, they won't be able to hide from the world much longer.

Includes previously released titles:

  • Croc's Return
  • Panther's Claim
  • Python's Embrace
  • Gator's Challenge