Books 1 - 3

Book Cover: Midlife Mulligan Collection
Part of the Midlife Mulligan series:

If you thought adventure and magic stopped at forty, guess again, it’s just the beginning.

Get ready for a journey of discovery as a forty-something heroine slams into a midlife crisis. After her husband leaves her, Naomi moves into her late grandmother’s cottage and discovers a world of magic. Life becomes unpredictable - and exciting - especially with a supernatural mystery that only she can solve - if she survives.

Midlife Mulligan is a three book collection featuring previously published titles:

  • Halfway There : Ever wish life had a do over button?
    On My Way : I think my midlife crisis is trying to kill me.
    Don’t Stop Believing : The weirdest thing about my life isn’t the fact my cat started talking to me.